Our National Board of Trustees is made up of volunteers elected to direct the vision of the BMW CCA Foundation, and to oversee the proper use of donated resources.

Contact - Trustee

Lance WhitePresident
Bruce SmithVice President
Louis GoldsmanTreasurer
John EvelandSecretary
Scott BlazeyStreet Survival Chair
Bruce HazardArchive Chair
Scott HughesPreservation Chair
Dr. Leo NewlandTrustee
Jackie BechekTrustee
Peter GleesonTrustee
Erik WensbergTrustee
Gordon MedenicaTrustee
Patrick KirbyAdvisor to the Trustees

Trustees Emeritus

Don Dethlefson

Mike Ura

Bob Murphy*



Copyright © 2024 All Rights Reserved.